World Cup 2014: Online Host Cities Guide

Brazil’s Ministry of Sport has launched the host cities guide to help tourists during their stay throughout the 2014 World Cup. The twelve Brazilian cities will be hosting 64 matches between 32 national teams in the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil, begins on Thursday, June 12.

It will be a great opportunity for Brazilians and foreigners to get to know the country has to offer.

The Guide is available in three different languages – English, Spanish and Portuguese. You can find Host Cities Guide here:

The Guide includes the following:

  • Transport Information
  • Subway Maps
  • Cab Fares
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Culture and Cuisine
  • Weather Information
  • Places to Exchange Currency
  • Embassies and Consulates Information
  • List of mobile apps for travellers.
  • and many other useful information for Tourists.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *