UEFA Champions League 2013-14 Round of 16 – Draw Date

Finally we have now the list of 16 football clubs, who are qualified for the round of sixteen Europe’s premier cup competition. Each match of Group stage has been completed and the next round of 16 champions league will start in February next year.

Yet, UEFA have to announce the draw date on Monday morning 14 December at Nyon, Switzerland.

List of Qualified Football Clubs in the Last 16 UEFA Champions League

Manchester United, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Paris Saint-Germain, Arsenal, Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Chelsea, Borussia Dortmund, Atletico Madrid, Bayer Leverkusen, Galatasaray, Olympiacos, Schalke and Zenit St Petersburg.

The first-leg of knockout stage of sixteen clubs will begin from 18 February to 26 February 2014 and the second-leg will begin from 11 March to 19 March 2014.

Toughest Clubs of Champions league Title

Defending champion of UEFA Champions league, Bayern Munich are one of the toughest competition among the top four clubs including Barcelona, Real Madrid & Atletico Madrid.

Image Source: www.uefa.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *