The Spanish La Liga 2014-15 Schedule announced

The Spanish Federation has announced the schedule of the 2014/15 La Liga season on Thursday, with the La Liga giants Real Madrid and Barcelona to meet in October and March.

The reigning champions Atletico Madrid kick off the campaign away from home against Rayo Vallecano, while Real Madrid will start their campaign at home against newly promoted Cordoba and Barcelona will take on Elche at home.

The La Liga 2014-2015 season will kick off on 24th August 2014.

For a complete list of La Liga 2014-15 fixtures, click here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *